Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
All right! It's my turn to ask a question now. Yay!

In your own opinion, what is the biggest mystery in the cosmos? Of course, I want a bit of detail and such.. mwahaha.

To illustrate what I mean, let me answer my own question now...

To me, the biggest mystery is our universe. Are we the only universe out there? Or is there, somewhere out there, another universe or two or three... There is no way to be totally sure one way or another. There is no scientific way to prove, or disprove, our universe is the only one in existence. Now how's that for a mystery?

'til next time, Norm

Normandy's turn to ask a question
12:56 p.m. @ 2002-11-04

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare