Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
In your own opinion, what is the biggest mystery in the cosmos?

One time I watched this street performer type guy eat nine lightbulbs. Yeah nothing beats that. The mysteriometer is blazing thanks to that little gem.

what is the first thing that catches your eye when you meet new people? it may be something that attracts you, or simply something that you always seem to notice.

I always notice the shape of someone's nose. I am fixated on noses. I am of the opinion that a nose either makes or breaks a face. If your nose doesn't work well with the rest of your face then good looks are shot. Sad but true. And eyebrows. I'm not quite sure why I am so conscious of eyebrows but I am. They frame the face.

What is one of your fundamental beliefs?

Life is shorter than we can appreciate in youth. Everyday I strive to find something unique and thoughtful and worthwhile. My life isn't worth the paper it's printed on if I don't have the sense to get out there and enjoy it.


Of other stories my grandmother seems to be having heart problems. It turns out that she is suffering from congestive heart disease. She's been in the hospital nearly five days now and the doctors are having a hard time getting her heart rate down below 105. It's all kind of weird feeling and I'm pretty sure that the far-reaching things haven't kicked in just yet.

Also: the odds of me picking up a second job is looking very likely. It'll mean less free time for sure but it will all pay off in a few months time. It's just a seasonal job to help bring in the extra money. Why the need for so much money you ask? Because I will be moving to Texas by mid-January and I'm not brave enough to try it utterly broke.

Also: I make apple pie today and it's yum.

'til next time, Erin

Wee! questions.
12:09 p.m. @ 2002-11-04

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare