Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Pam

This took me long enough =)

Things I Am:

canadian (eh?)
sexual
emotional
loving
tall
questing
intelligent
illogical at times
liberal, with a strange conservative streak
pro-choice
so over high school
cat lover
aspiring domestic goddess
neat freak
lazy
bookwhore
married (commonlaw, ha!)
cuddleable
agnostic
open-minded
music lover
gullible
drug-free (and you think I'm kidding)
loner
seventeen and living it up
in love
bi-curious
lefty
Virgo

Things I am not:

lover of children
religious
a virgin
pierced
tattooed
fake
backstabber
homophobic
racist
classist
ageist

My anti-list:

anti-war
anti-homophobia
anti-fundamentalists
anti-teen parents
anti-drugs
anti-unsafe sex
anti-male gynecologists
anti-George Bush

Those I Love:

Shane
Spock
Phoena
Squall
Quistis
Uncle Kevin
Aunt AJ
Neil
Dorothy
Sunny Bunny
Monica
Kaitlyn
Rebecca
Jamie
Blaise
you

'til next time,

Pam
8:15 p.m. @ 2002-02-08

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare