Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
dudes.

today in the mail I got a long, awesome letter from Sunny. I got a thing from PETA. photos from Molly. and a brand new lit cd even in the plastic still! from a plugin contest.

I also mailed off three packages, the majority of which contained candy of some kind. let me know when you guys get them (molly, erin, sarolei).

this morning I cleaned the kitchen and made crumpets for breakfast and then double chocolate chip muffins (sorry Kao, couldn't resist any longer!). then I laid in bed reading until four thirty, at which point I went to do the post office thing. now Shane is grilling steak and making corn and home made fries (my diet has this thing where one day a week you can eat whatever the heck you want) and it's just such a generally good day.

so, let me just say, woohoo!

also, here are my 25 things:

1. Shane

2. warm spring days after a long hard winter

3. my cats

4. a clean apartment

5. getting stuff in the mail

6. sending stuff in the mail

7. all my brawds

8. music

9. books

10. food

11. losing weight

12. designing diaries

13. PUTTING TWO SPACES AFTER A PERIOD, DAMMIT!

14. new pens

15. money

16. rings

17. necklaces

18. clothes in general

19. shoes

20. not having to go to work tomorrow morning

21. love

22. friendship

23. when strangers are nice to eachother

24. inside jokes

25. diaries/journals

26. blank notebooks

27. notebooks filled with writings and thoughts

28. painting, even though I suck bigtime at it

29. cameras and photography in general

30. flowers brighten my day.

there's lots more, but I'll stop at 30 :o)

'til next time, Pamela Quinn

pam rambles about mail and her 25 list
7:30 p.m. @ 2002-05-24

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare