Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Pam's 25 giggles:

1 when my cats roll over and swat at my hands with their paws when I walk by because they want to be pet

2 when Shane looks at me and says "1...2...3..." and it always makes me laugh, no matter what.

3 tickles (eek)

4 when customers bring their dogs through drivethru

5 when kids wave at me from the back seats of cars and get really excited when I wave back...

6 ...and then get even more excited when I give them a free cup of ice cream with smarties on the top

7 thinking of shane at work, always put a smile on my face

8 reading funny parts in books. i'm one of those people who laughs out loud at funny parts in books.

9 when someone does something really dumb and realises it and they get that "what the hell?" look on their face

10 baby animals

11 especially kittens

12 amy's jokes

13 any jokes, even the dumb ones (what's green and has wheels? scroll down to the bottom for the answer)

14 singing and dancing to music always makes me giggle

15 getting foam on my nose from my mocha at starbucks (erin works there)

16 my winnie the pooh toys

17 colouring the old fashioned way with a colouring book and crayons

18 eek, knowing that i'm going to turn 18 in a couple months and I will be able to vote and i think it's funny that the country's leader will be picked in part by me!

19 it cracks me up when i drink a little bit of alcohol and get a really nice buzz. like off of one glass of wine. i don't drink much, if you can't tell ;)

20 watching my kitties try to eat the red dot on the wall from my laser pointer thingy.

love you all!

xoxo

<3

Pam

grass. I lied about the wheels.

'til next time,

pam's giggles (crappy)
7:37 p.m. @ 2002-06-18

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare