Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
guess what broads? I love you all!

my mouse glows red.

Pam's 25orless heroes:

1 my mom

2 my dad

3 shane (only because i love him so)

4 christopher reeves (still making movies and doing awesomely great things and he's still good looking to boot)

5 any woman who has gone through a rape and come out stronger on the other side

6 my grandma on my dad's side

7 my uncle kevin

8 me

9 laura secord

10 wilfred laurier (my great great great etc grandfather!)

11 jonathan swift (haha)

12 thomas payne

13 william lyon mackenzie

14 louis riel

15 terry fox

16 sir sandford fleming

17 john a macdonald

18 pierre trudeau

19 george brown

20 archdeacon john strachan

21 thomas d'arcy mcgee

22 my fourth grade teacher, mrs adamson

23 my fifth and sixth grade teacher, mrs lieberman

24 all teachers, actually

25 winston churchill

most of those are canadian heroes that I learned about in history so most of you probably won't know them, but oh well. I don't know most of your american heroes.

'til next time,

pam lists her heroes
7:22 p.m. @ 2002-06-18

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare