Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
When I'm depressed, I tend to listen to music I can get lost in. Things that I can sing at the top of my lungs, so all of my energy is put into that, and not on dwelling on my own misery.

Lately, my music of choice has been Trans-Siberian Orchestra's Beehtoven's Last Night. Fantastic stuff. Jars of Clay also works for me.

'til next time, Kao

Scream Out The Sad Songs
8:20 p.m. @ 2002-08-05

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare