Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Nicole says:

First I just want to say how much I enjoy reading this diary. I love the stories you guys tell.

Second, yaaaay for Rachel and Monica. Welcome! I'm new here myself, and it's a great place. I'm looking forward to getting to know you guys better.

(Quit making butt-smooching noises! I mean that! I love BoB!)

Please forgive my single-track mind at the moment. I am still walking on air because I'm working at a zoo and I know what I want to do with my life, career-wise. Biology. Herpetology. I want to be a keeper.

Critters I held today:

Baby Alligators

Emperor Scorpion

Burmese Python

Sick Hognose Turtles

The turtles all looked so ancient. Why do they all look like tiny old men?

One of them closed his eyes while I was rubbing the antibiotic ointment on him, as if it was a nice, soothing feeling.

Get well soon, turtles!

'til next time,

Get well soon, turtles!
10:38 p.m. @ 2002-02-06

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare