Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
From the odd mind of Nicole~

Holy crap. Can I sit upright long enough to do an entry?

Y'know what I need? I need someone to smurf me up some smurf juice so I can smurf this silly Endometriosis. That'd be smurfy!

[Mushy Stuff]

Reasons why I love BoB:

1. I'm getting to know y'all better and it feels like we're family.

2. Everyone here is a great writer with a wonderfully twisted sense of humor.

3. We're all so different, but so respectful of those differences and so willing to poke fun at them at the same time! How rare is that???

4. You're all some of the sweetest, most kickass broads I know! (You too, John!)

5. Friendship is such a rare gift in this world. We're so lucky to have one another.

[/Mushy Stuff]

I would write more, but even as I type my red blood cells are writing a "Help Wanted" ad for the local newspaper. I told them to quit sitting around in the Spleen playing dirty word Scrabble when they should've been planning for times like this but they never listen. Lazy little bastards!

'til next time,

Got Hemoglobin?
9:11 p.m. @ April 12, 2002

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare