Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
The Sunday Seven

1) my toenails are painted and the color is called Bing Cherry.

2) earlier today I dropped the vacuum cleaner on my toe and I yelped and howled and cried and made an ass of myself and NO ONE CARED.

3) I had delete most everything in my e-mail BoB folder because I had two hundred plus messages and hotmail was being a Ho. That's right Ho. A Damn Ho.

4) I've been listening to Bjork's Telegram for seventy-two hours in a row and I have yet to get tired of it. It's a good CD.

5) I sent out the first wave of letters on Thursday and tomorrow and Tuesday the next set of obnoxious green envelopes will invade your homes. Prepare yourselves for non-existent punctuation and enough rambling to ensure my election as state senator. Vote Erin in 2008.

6) I like that Chex Morning Mix. Is good.

7) I lost my phone but it doesn't matter because no one ever calls me. Ha ha. Hermitude has its perks. I hate the phone the same way I hate peaches and genocide.

-Erin

'til next time,

Molly Cracks the Whip and I Jump To It
10:17 p.m. @ 042802

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare