Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
tap answers jade's question:

there are very few things i identify myself with. one of these things is my teddy bear. im 22 and ive had it since i was 2. its the most important material possession i have. i sleep with it everynite, unless im sleeping with a guy.....cause i can cuddle with them instead of the bear, and well, thats just more fun. my mom made it for me and she also made one for my cousin ann and my cousin kevin, their's have different noses and eyes, but other than that all 3 are exactly the same.

i also would have to say my MP3 player. i take it everywhere with me. everywhere. im constantly changing the playlist on it and i dont know how id stand the walk to class or work without it. its a permanent attachment to my ass.

if there was a third thing i would want to list, it would be my copy of "reality bites". it may nto be the best movie ever, but i totally identified with it for over 5 years. and its my "comfort" movie. i watch it at least once a month, and for one month [about 2 years ago] i watched it every single day. i know all the lines to that movie. everyone knows its my favorite.

*tap

'til next time,

tap answers jade
3:19 p.m. @ 2002-03-20

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare