Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
tap talks about people:

part one:

the person i miss the most is the person i never get to spend enough time with. even though he only lives an hour and a half away from me, we never get enough time together.

nick and i used to go out. and while he lives in columbus, i live in athens. he has a car. i do not. granted, we talk almost everyday on AIM, but the fact is that i need him there. physically there. i want to see his face. hear his voice, scratch his back, run my hands through his hair. be able to kiss him at any moment.

some of these things i get when we are able to see each other. the rest of them, i do without. and it breaks my heart. because not only do i miss him when im away from him, but i miss him when i am with him. he's so amazing. almost everything ive ever looked for in another person. and it drives me crazy not to be able to see him when i need to or want too. but soon that will be a thing of the past. for when i move, everything will change.

part two:

my favorite person in the world, is actually 2 people, my parents. im one of the few people that i know that actually really truly love their parents. i like spending time with them. nites at home on the couch, trips to amish county, shopping with my mom, when i was little i used to "help" my dad with all his projects.

im an only child and technically they're all i have in this world. i dont know what id do without them, and every year i get more and more scared of what ill do when they die.

as a teen i never fought with my parents, i respected them too much to "talk back" so to speak. and even now. yes they frustrate me at times, but honestly they are the best parents anyone could get. they love and adore me, and know that i love and adore them back.

i wish everyone could have parents like mine. or at least the same wonderful relationship that we have.

*tap

'til next time,

tap's favorite people.
9:19 a.m. @ 2002-03-20

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare