Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Sara sez:

First, I have an ASSLOAD of Plan questions to catch up on. I'll do them soon.

Second, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, I set up a message board for us. This way we can put all our quizzes 'n shit in one area. [And by that I mean we can put all the Saved By The Bell quizzes in one thread, etc.] The morons at Boardhost aren't accepting anymore "free" boards, so I'm using the URL for the one I used to have on my page. [Molly, you can begin peeing your pants with glee now.] Link on the right, of course. Let the games begin.

Thirdly, I seriously am so in love with all of you. I think you're all amazing individuals, and you trulytrulytruly have enriched my life. BoB has almost 400 entries! BoB has people who want to join. [There's a waiting list of sorts.] You guys own part of this, and I love it. You guys own part of me.

I love y'all,
Sar

'til next time,

WE HAVE A MESSAGE BOARD!
2231 hrs @ 12 Apr

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare