Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
first off i'd like to say: poor andrew! it seems that every time he is about to have some relaxation, the server crashes! That sucks, man. Seriously.

But anyway. 20 Happy things. Hmm.

1) Buying my brother a slushy as a surprise.

2) Making someone a mix cd and putting it in their mailbox [so when they get home they have a present].

3) Long emails to people about why you love them. [i love getting them, too.]

4) When someone takes the time to write you a nice note, just to say that they like your diary and/or your writing.

5) When I help people who are lost.

6) When someone helps me carry something heavy without me having to beg.

7) Strangers that open doors.

8) Hugs.

9) Kisses.

10) Flowers.

11) When people share willingly. [be it clothing, make up, food, games, money. etc.]

12) Loyalty.

13) When my friends give me art from their art classes.

14) When I make a collage for someone.

15) When Mom makes dinner.

16) When some calls, just to say hello and ask how I've been.

17) When someone drops by to borrow something or whatever, and we get to talk for a while.

18) When Cindy comes to visit when I babysit. [she's a friend, and also the neighbor of the kid i watch.]

19) When people offer to help with the monster that is the recital [it's tomorrow, AGH!]

20) When people tell me they're proud of me. That's a good feeling.

-Claire

'til next time, Claire

20 happy things, and i'm hungry.
6:14 p.m. @ 2002-06-07

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare