Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
OK, firstly

SVA accepted me!


That's right suckas, hit me up with some wishlist congratulatory lovin'!

'Course, now I just have to come up with $1200 to reserve a space in school and a place to live. So, maybe send cash and not wishlist lovin'.

No wait, send Tenacious D and cash. That's a good combo!

Secondly,

WTF?

Rachel

You CANNOT leave!

I'm sorry toots, but I'm too attached. If you leave, there will be a downward spiral. I will stop reading you diary, 'cause you won't be linked in convenient places. I will stop writing, 'cause I'm a big lazy ass. Soon, there will be no more Rachel in my life. I will think back on when we were closer and how much I loved you. I will try to build a new bridge, but there will be obstacles. I will realize my life isn't good enough without you...and

I WILL DIE!

We don't want that to happen, do we? I mean, after the whole Eeyore thing, and the kick ass Cleveland postcard. (And I do mean, kick ass!)

Rachel, I will love you forever. If you leave BoB, I'm just gonna keep you linked, 'cause you are too cool to lose touch.

Nevertheless, I'm begging you not to leave.

So, whaddaya say?

-M

P.S. In answer to Tap's Question. Molzo is a nickname my mom gave me when I was five. I *hated* it. Then, I was trying to find a username on the net. All the Disney names were taken. And I do mean all. I'm quite the Disney conscieur (?), and I tried a crapload of tiny ass character names. So, I tried my old nickname. Turns out, noone uses it. It's quite nice continuity. On the off chance someone does use it, like myself with my first diary, I tag Briar (as in Briar-Rose, Sleeping Beauty's name while she lives with the fairies) to it to make BRIARMOLZO like with my aim name. Viola! A fabulous SN that noone ever has!

'til next time,

Rachel, I love you
11:39 p.m. @ 2002-04-21

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare