Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
The reason I love my mom so much (and YAY because I get to go see her this weekend) is because even though I didn't talk to her for six whole years, she loved me every day of it, and still does. She knew that my dad was lying to me about her all those years and never said a bad word against him when she could have. She never once was selfish when she should have been. She always tries to visit me, and always thinks of me when she sees something she knows I would like to have. And usually buys it even if she can't really afford it. I love my mom, she's my best friend, besides Michael.

And my screename/diary name is real easy to figure out. Its my name! haha. oh and the x's go with my music scene. When you go to a concert you get x's on your hands, espcially if you go to a place that serves alcohol, if you don't drink, you can get x/s to make a statement. So yeah, its a straightedge thing.

Love, Jessie (really Jessica, but hey)

'til next time,

Jessie answers Tappie
12:18 p.m. @ 2002-04-22

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare