Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
From the overtired mind of Nicole:

Sara sent me stickers. (Thank you, Sara! I love you!) And not just any stickers, either. There were MONKEY STICKERS. I love monkeys. Monkeys make me smile. Not only were there monkey stickers but also little banana stickers!. They now reside in a spot where I shall see them every morning. I will look at them and smile because, dude...MONKEYS!

***

Much love to Molly, too. Molly made me and Aph beautiful creations. I hung Aph's on the wall over where she sleeps at night. I described it to her. She likes the sparklies.

Finding good stuff in the mailbox kicks ass. Yes, indeed. I hope to send you guys some good stuff very soon. (Sorry, I'm not sending Aph. You'll just have to come and visit to get an Aph snuggle. Aph snuggles are guaranteed to make you feel warm and fuzzy. Just look out because she's got a warm heart but a really cold nose!

Okay. That's all. I just wanted to let you guys know that you brighten my day. And not just when ya send me stuff, either. Reading your BoB entries and diaries, IMing, and just knowing that I've got such great friends like you guys always brightens up my day.

Yay for the Broads!

'til next time,

monkeys! Monkeys!! MONKEYS!!!
10:54 p.m. @ 2002-04-24

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare