Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
(things i am)

a) hyper-sensitive: I chose this because I really am. Stuff tends to really bother me. We're talking long distance commercials, and stuff that's bigger. You get the picture.

b) unrealistic: this word has both negative and positive meanings for me. The positive one is I don't let people tell me I can't do things just because they might seem "unrealistic." Negative because it also means I tend to invest too much in dreams.

(things i am not)

c) motivated: Often, I don't care enough to get things done.

d) optimistic: I am depressed a lot. I try to be optimistic, but it is often just too hard. So sue me, I'm not a happy camper.

(my anti-list)

e) Anti-planes: They've scared me since I was 12.

f) Anti-homophobes: Well, because I'm bisexual, I'm not to down with people who hate me.

(Things/People I love)

g) Ang: Because she is my best friend. And yeah.

h) David, my brother: 'cause he rocks. yeah.

K. I answered the question. Now Sara and Molly won't send the BoB mafia on me.

-Claire

'til next time,

The question and yeah.
9:13 p.m. @ 2001-12-30

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare