Sara
Normandy
Tap
Jade
Sif
Laura
Kelly
Erin
i miss you.... - 2003-06-15
"Agreeance?" - 13 June 2003
death - 13 Jun
Yo - 2003-03-23
Hello? - 2002-12-17
Index
Older
Mission
Info
Email
Guestbook
Post-it
<< | >>
Thee Plan Archives

1. Tell us a story. No rules or restrictions, just tell us a story about anything. Maybe about your earliest memory, or your favorite concert. Maybe why you loved/hated high school, or where you want to live when you grow up. Anything. [Sara]
- Nicole
- Jade
- Jessie
- Sunny
- Rachel
- Molly
- Norm
- Sara
- Claire
- Monica
- Pam
- Tap


2. Describe your favorite holiday and season for us in scents and colors. (or just a time or place you love, if you don't care for either of those topics.) [Nicole]
- Rachel
- Norm
- Claire
- Sara
- Molly
- Jessie
- John
3. Tell me about your body. You can tell me what you love/hate about it. You can tell me your best/worst feature. You can tell me what you would/wouldn't change. You can tell about the insides/outsides. You can tell me about a scar you earned, or an operation, about your first kiss (and how it felt on your lips) about your first time. You can tell me what it feels like to be inside you. You can tell me whatever.

The only stipulation is for Jessie: You have to tell me something you like about your body, or don't tell me anything at all! (It's 'cause I love you!)

Other than that, creativity is very good! [Molly]
- Jade
- Molly
- Sara
- Jessie
- Norm
- Man
- Nicole
- Pam
- Sunny
- John
- Tap


4. My question is dual. The first part is this: Tell me about a person you really miss. Like an old boyfriend, a sibling that lives far away, or perhaps someone who passed away. This assignment is not to make you sad, but it helps me to appreciate those I have with me when I think about those that I no longer have with me.

So the second part of Thee Plan is this: Tell me about your favorite person in the whole world. Maybe it's your best friend, maybe it's your mom, maybe it's your significant other, or one of the broads.
[Jessie]
- Claire
- Molly
- Rachel
- John
- Jessie
- Nicole
- Jade
- Sunny
- Tap
- Norm
5. Describe a material item you own that can tell the most about you. Or choose an item that describes who you are. If you cannot choose just one item, make a list several items and how they are significant or symbolic. [Jade]
-Amy
-John
-Rachel
-Molly
-Norm
-Jessie
-Tap
6. "explain a fear that you've had. if you've conquered it, explain what you did to get past the fear." [Sunny]
-Amy
-Sara
-Molly
-Norm
-Pam
-Jade
7. "An eccentric millionaire offers to donate a large sum to charity if you will step-completely naked-from a car onto a busy downtown street, walk four blocks, and climb back into the car. Knowing that there would be no danger of physical abuse, would you do it?" Why or why not?" [Amy]
-Claire
-Nicole
-Molly
-Tap
-Erin
-Monica
-Amy
-Jessie
-Pam
-Jade
-Sunny
-John
-Norm
8. "If you could take any movie/cartoon/tv series/etc, and have it be part of your life/live through it, what one would it be and why?

And question number two, which is virtually related: If you could be one character from any movie, etc (it doesn't have to be from the same as above), who would it be and why?" [D]
-Jessie
-Erin
-Nicole
-Tap
-Rachel
-Monica
-Molly
-Pam
-John
-Norm


9. "If you could say something to someone that you never could in the past (because they moved, died, you don't see them anymore, etc. Or maybe if you just CAN'T tell them) what would it be? Names aren't really necessary- maybe just what the person's relationship is/was to you would be enough." [Claire]
-Erin
-Jade
-Tap
-John
-Jessie
-Molly
-Claire
-Sunny
-Pam
-Norm
10. THEE SURVEY [Rachel]
-Erin
-Molly
-Nicole
-Jessie
11. "tell me why you love your mom [or dad]. i do not want to hear why you hate one of them. this is about love ladies and gent.

if you feel this question is too personal [or you want to answer another] then answer this one please:

please tell me about your screenname. how does it reflect you [or the online you]? why did you pick it? etc." [Tap]
-Amy
-Molly

'til next time,

Thee Plan Archives
2222 hrs @ 10 Feb

"But we in it shall be remember'd; we few, we happy few, we band of brothers ; for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother; be he ne'er so vile, this day shall gentle his condition: and gentlemen in England now a-bed shall think themselves accused they were not here, and hold their manhoods cheap whiles any speaks that fought with us upon Saint Crispin's day."

- William Shakespeare